Finn AndersenPRODDM\fianFinn Andersenfian@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 46
Lars ØrgaardPRODDM\laorLars Ørgaardlaor@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 24
Klaus Juul PoulsenPRODDM\kljpKlaus Juul Poulsenkljp@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 21
John LangmaackPRODDM\jlanJohn Langmaackjlan@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 17
Jørgen NielsenPRODDM\jornJørgen Nielsenjorn@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 45
Torben GadegaardPRODDM\tgadTorben Gadegaardtgad@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 37
Marianne Kolding FriisPRODDM\makfMarianne Kolding Friismakf@danskmetal.dk87 12 40 04
Susanne BrandholtPRODDM\subrSusanne Brandholtsubr@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 39
Daniel Isak DallerupPRODDM\daidDaniel Isak DallerupMetal Østjyllanddaid@danskmetal.dk
Birgitte NielsenPRODDM\biniBirgitte Nielsenbini@danskmetal.dk
Berit NielsenPRODDM\beniBerit Nielsenbeni@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 15
Betina Visti MikkelsenPRODDM\bevmBetina Visti Mikkelsenbevm@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 14
Ricky KjærgaardPRODDM\rikjRicky Kjærgaardrikj@danskmetal.dk87 12 40 02
André NielsenPRODDM\anniAndré Nielsenanni@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 47
Flemming Nyhus LethPRODDM\flnlFlemming Nyhus Lethflnl@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 23
Hans Christian LundPRODDM\haclHans Christian Lundhacl@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 43
Kirsten PadfieldPRODDM\kipaKirsten PadfieldMetal Østjyllandkipa@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 42
Kjeld Moestrup JensenPRODDM\kjmjKjeld Moestrup Jensenkjmj@danskmetal.dk87 12 40 03
Steen NielsenPRODDM\stniSteen Nielsenstni@danskmetal.dk87 12 40 11
Fie Steno HansenPRODDM\fishFie Steno Hansenfish@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 19
Gitte BredgaardPRODDM\gibrGitte Bredgaardgibr@danskmetal.dk87 12 40 12
Pernille SørensenPRODDM\pesoPernille Sørensenpeso@danskmetal.dk87 12 40 14
Salina JensenPRODDM\sajeSalina Jensensaje@danskmetal.dk89 30 77 20
Birgit Mains Andersen (bima)PRODDM\bimaBirgit Mains Andersen (bima)bima@danskmetal.dk