Metal Østjyllandhttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Midtjylland/MetalOestjyllandMetal Østjyllandostjylland@danskmetal.dk+45 89 30 77 00
Metal Maritime afdelinghttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Hovedstaden/MetalMaritimeAfdelingMetal Maritime afdelingcosea@co-sea.dk+4533148436
Metal Nordvestjyllandhttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Midtjylland/MetalNordvestjyllandMetal Nordvestjyllandnordvestjylland@danskmetal.dk+ 45 96 64 23 00
Metal Midt Skive-Viborghttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Midtjylland/MetalMidtSkiveViborgMetal Midt Skive-Viborgmetalmidt@danskmetal.dk+4596252520
Metal Tele Vesthttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Midtjylland/MetalTeleVestMetal Tele Vesttelevest@danskmetal.dk+4587321111
Metal Horsenshttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Midtjylland/MetalHorsensMetal Horsenshorsens@danskmetal.dk+4575621788
Metal Skjern-Ringkøbinghttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Midtjylland/MetalSkjernRingkoebingMetal Skjern-Ringkøbingskjernringkobing@danskmetal.dk +4596744450
Metal Herninghttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Midtjylland/MetalHerningMetal Herningherning@danskmetal.dk+4597120455
Metal Bjerrringbro Silkeborghttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Midtjylland/MetalBjerringbroSilkeborgMetal Bjerrringbro Silkeborgbs@danskmetal.dk+4586820644
Metal Skanderborg-Odderhttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Midtjylland/MetalSkanderborgOdderMetal Skanderborg-Odderskanderborg@danskmetal.dk+4586520392