Søg afdeling

 

 

Metal SønderborgMetal Sønderborgsoenderborg@danskmetal.dk+4574424433
Metal SønderjyllandMetal Sønderjyllandsonderjylland@danskmetal.dk+4574622885
Metal SydfynMetal Sydfynsydfyn@danskmetal.dk+45 62 21 10 99
Metal Vejle-GrindstedMetal Vejle-Grindstedvejle-grindsted@danskmetal.dk+45 75 82 21 88
Metal HovedstadenMetal Hovedstadenhovedstaden@danskmetal.dk+45 3363 2800
Metal ØstjyllandMetal Østjyllandostjylland@danskmetal.dk+45 89 30 77 00
Metal AalborgMetal Aalborgaalborg@danskmetal.dk +45 98 12 16 99
Metal HimmerlandMetal Himmerlandhimmerland@danskmetal.dk+4598521012
Metal Kolding-Vejen-VojensMetal Kolding-Vejen-Vojenskolding@danskmetal.dk+4575521599
Metal LillebæltMetal Lillebæltlillebaelt@danskmetal.dk+4575921466
Metal VestMetal Vestvest@danskmetal.dk+45 75142855
Metal OdenseMetal Odenseodense@danskmetal.dk+4566119196
Metal Afdeling 16Metal Afdeling 16metal16@danskmetal.dk+4533632863
Metal Tele ØstMetal Tele Østteleoest@danskmetal.dk+4533632901
Metal BornholmMetal Bornholmbornholm@danskmetal.dk56956789
Metal Maritime afdelingMetal Maritime afdelingcosea@co-sea.dk+4533148436
Metal NordsjællandMetal Nordsjællandnordsj@danskmetal.dk+4533733700
Metal NordvestjyllandMetal Nordvestjyllandnordvestjylland@danskmetal.dk+ 45 96 64 23 00
Metal Midt Skive-ViborgMetal Midt Skive-Viborgmetalmidt@danskmetal.dk+4596252520
Metal Tele VestMetal Tele Vesttelevest@danskmetal.dk+4587321111
Metal HorsensMetal Horsenshorsens@danskmetal.dk+4575621788
Metal Skjern-RingkøbingMetal Skjern-Ringkøbingskjernringkobing@danskmetal.dk +4596744450
Metal HerningMetal Herningherning@danskmetal.dk+4597120455
Metal Bjerrringbro SilkeborgMetal Bjerrringbro Silkeborgbs@danskmetal.dk+4586820644
Metal Skanderborg-OdderMetal Skanderborg-Odderskanderborg@danskmetal.dk+4586520392
Metal Thy-MorsMetal Thy-Morsthy-mors@danskmetal.dk+4597920877
Metal VendsysselMetal Vendsysselvendsyssel@danskmetal.dk+4596222324
Metal Midt-VestsjællandMetal Midt-Vestsjællandmidtvestsjaelland@danskmetal.dk+45 58 52 13 42
Metal SydøstMetal Sydøstsydost@danskmetal.dk+4555721216
Metal FjordbyerneMetal Fjordbyernefjordbyerne@danskmetal.dk+45 4635 1406
Metal StorstrømMetal Storstrømstorstroem@danskmetal.dk+4555351730