Søg afdeling

 

 

Metal Kolding-Vejen-VojensMetal Kolding-Vejen-Vojenskolding@danskmetal.dk+4575521599
Metal SønderjyllandMetal Sønderjyllandsonderjylland@danskmetal.dk+4574622885
Metal SydfynMetal Sydfynsydfyn@danskmetal.dk+45 62 21 10 99
Metal LillebæltMetal Lillebæltlillebaelt@danskmetal.dk+4575921466
Metal Afdeling 16Metal Afdeling 16metal16@danskmetal.dk+4533632863
Metal Tele ØstMetal Tele Østteleoest@danskmetal.dk+4533632901
Metal Maritime afdelingMetal Maritime afdelingcosea@co-sea.dk+4536365585
Metal NordsjællandMetal Nordsjællandnordsj@danskmetal.dk+4533733700
Metal Midt Skive-ViborgMetal Midt Skive-Viborgmetalmidt@danskmetal.dk+4596252520
Metal Skjern-RingkøbingMetal Skjern-Ringkøbingskjernringkobing@danskmetal.dk +4596744450
Metal Skanderborg-OdderMetal Skanderborg-Odderskanderborg@danskmetal.dk+4586520392
Metal AalborgMetal Aalborgaalborg@danskmetal.dk +45 98 12 16 99
Metal Thy-MorsMetal Thy-Morsthy-mors@danskmetal.dk+4597920877
Metal FjordbyerneMetal Fjordbyernefjordbyerne@danskmetal.dk+45 4635 1406
Metal StorstrømMetal Storstrømstorstroem@danskmetal.dk+4555351730