Søg afdeling

 

 

Metal Kolding-Vejen-VojensMetal Kolding-Vejen-Vojenskolding@danskmetal.dk+45 75 52 15 99
Metal SønderjyllandMetal Sønderjyllandsonderjylland@danskmetal.dk+45 74 62 28 85
Metal SydfynMetal Sydfynsydfyn@danskmetal.dk+45 62 21 10 99
Metal LillebæltMetal Lillebæltlillebaelt@danskmetal.dk+45 75 92 14 66
Metal Vejle-GrindstedMetal Vejle-Grindstedvejle-grindsted@danskmetal.dk+45 75 82 21 88
Metal VestMetal Vestvest@danskmetal.dk+45 75 14 28 55
Metal OdenseMetal Odenseodense@danskmetal.dk+45 66 11 91 96
Metal NordvestjyllandMetal Nordvestjyllandnordvestjylland@danskmetal.dk+ 45 96 64 23 00
Metal Midt Skive-ViborgMetal Midt Skive-Viborgmetalmidt@danskmetal.dk+45 96 25 25 20
Metal Tele VestMetal Tele Vesttelevest@danskmetal.dk+45 87 32 11 11
Metal HorsensMetal Horsenshorsens@danskmetal.dk+45 75 62 17 88
Metal Skjern-RingkøbingMetal Skjern-Ringkøbingskjernringkobing@danskmetal.dk +45 96 74 44 50
Metal HerningMetal Herningherning@danskmetal.dk+45 97 12 04 55
Metal ØstjyllandMetal Østjyllandostjylland@danskmetal.dk+45 89 30 77 00
Metal Bjerrringbro SilkeborgMetal Bjerrringbro Silkeborgbs@danskmetal.dk+45 86 82 06 44
Metal Skanderborg-OdderMetal Skanderborg-Odderskanderborg@danskmetal.dk+45 86 52 03 92
Metal Midt-VestsjællandMetal Midt-Vestsjællandmidtvestsjaelland@danskmetal.dk+45 58 52 13 42
Metal StorstrømMetal Storstrømstorstroem@danskmetal.dk+45 55 72 12 16
Metal FjordbyerneMetal Fjordbyernefjordbyerne@danskmetal.dk+45 46 35 14 06
Metal HovedstadenMetal Hovedstadenhovedstaden@danskmetal.dk+45 33 63 28 00
Metal Tele ØstMetal Tele Østteleoest@danskmetal.dk+45 33 63 29 01
Metal BornholmMetal Bornholmbornholm@danskmetal.dk+45 56 95 67 89
Metal Maritime afdelingMetal Maritime afdelingmaritime@danskmetal.dk+45 36 36 55 85
Metal NordsjællandMetal Nordsjællandnordsj@danskmetal.dk+45 33 73 37 00
Metal LuftfartMetal Luftfartluftfart@danskmetal.dk+45 33 63 24 20
Metal AalborgMetal Aalborgaalborg@danskmetal.dk +45 98 12 16 99
Metal Thy-MorsMetal Thy-Morsthy-mors@danskmetal.dk +45 97 92 08 77
Metal VendsysselMetal Vendsysselvendsyssel@danskmetal.dk+45 96 22 23 24
Metal HimmerlandMetal Himmerlandhimmerland@danskmetal.dk+45 98 52 10 12