Metal Kolding-Vejen-Vojenshttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Syddanmark/MetalKoldingVejenVojensMetal Kolding-Vejen-Vojenskolding@danskmetal.dk+45 75 52 15 99
Metal Lillebælthttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Syddanmark/MetalLillebaeltMetal Lillebæltlillebaelt@danskmetal.dk+45 75 92 14 66
Metal Luftfarthttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Hovedstaden/MetalLuftfartMetal Luftfartluftfart@danskmetal.dk+45 33 63 24 20
Metal Maritime afdelinghttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Hovedstaden/MetalMaritimeAfdelingMetal Maritime afdelingmaritime@danskmetal.dk+45 36 36 55 85
Metal Odensehttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Syddanmark/MetalOdenseMetal Odenseodense@danskmetal.dk+45 66 11 91 96
Metal Sydfynhttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Syddanmark/MetalSydfynMetal Sydfynsydfyn@danskmetal.dk+45 62 21 10 99
Metal Sønderjyllandhttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Syddanmark/MetalSoenderjyllandMetal Sønderjyllandsonderjylland@danskmetal.dk+45 74 62 28 85
Metal Tele Vesthttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Midtjylland/MetalTeleVestMetal Tele Vesttelevest@danskmetal.dk+45 87 32 11 11
Metal Vejle-Grindstedhttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Syddanmark/MetalVejleGrindstedMetal Vejle-Grindstedvejle-grindsted@danskmetal.dk+45 75 82 21 88
Metal Vesthttps://www.danskmetal.dk/Kontakt/Afdeling/Syddanmark/MetalVestMetal Vestvest@danskmetal.dk+45 75 14 28 55